Author:Ackroyd, Peter

Sort

Showing 1-1 of 1

THE LAMBS OF LONDON

By: Ackroyd, Peter

Price: ¥2,000.00

Publisher: London: Chatto & Windus, 200: 2004

Edition: First

Inscription: Signed

Seller ID: RWARE0000020482

ISBN: 0701177446

Condition: Near Fine/Near Fine


A crisp clean signed first edition no markings throughout, not an ex-lib: A tour de force in the tradition of Peter Ackroyd's Hawksmoor and Chatterton, a gripping novel of betrayal and deceit set in the teeming streets of nineteenth-century London. View more info