DEADLY CODE

DEADLY CODE

By: Anderson, Lin

Price: ¥1,200.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Fine


Key Features * Crime fiction set in Glasgow, Skye and the USA * Book of the Month potential for shops * Author is member of the dynamic Scottish Femme s Fatales crime writing trio, together with Alex Gray and Alanna Knight Who will buy this book? * Readers of modern fiction * Readers who like Quentin Jardine and Ian Rankin * Viewers of Prime Suspect, Silent Witness, CSI and other leading crime and forensic television programmes.

Title: DEADLY CODE

Author Name: Anderson, Lin

Categories: General Fiction,

Publisher: Luath Press: 2005

ISBN Number: 1905222033

ISBN Number 13: 9781905222032

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Fine

Seller ID: RWARE0000008173