IF WE'RE NOT MARRIED BY THIRTY

IF WE'RE NOT MARRIED BY THIRTY

By: Bell, Anna

Price: ¥500.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Good


A brilliantly funny, romantic and effervescent read, If We're Not Married b y Thirty is the irresistible new novel from the bestselling author of The B ucket List to Mend a Broken Heart and It Started With a Tweet. For fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella. Lydia's not exactly #livingherbestlife. She never imagined she'd be here at thirty - newly single, a job that's going nowhere and her friends all winn ing at life when she's still barely taking part. So she jumps at the chance of a free holiday and jets off to sunny Spain. Then, out of the blue, she bumps into her childhood friend, the handsome an d charming Danny Whittaker. She's always had a crush on him and they soon e nter into a passionate holiday romance. But this relationship could be more than just a fling. Years ago they made a pact that if they were still single when they turned thirty they would ge t married. But noone really follows through on these pacts . . . right? Could Lydia's back up man really be her happy ever after? Praise for Anna Bell: 'The perfect laugh-out-loud love story' Louise Pentland 'Smart, witty and completely fresh' Cathy Bramley.

Title: IF WE'RE NOT MARRIED BY THIRTY

Author Name: Bell, Anna

Categories: General Fiction,

Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre: 2018

ISBN Number: 1785764780

ISBN Number 13: 9781785764783

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Good

Seller ID: RWARE0000051295