TROUBLE WITH LAWYERS, THE

TROUBLE WITH LAWYERS, THE

By: Bloom, Murray Teigh

Price: ¥200.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good


In the tradition of Silent Spring, The American Way of Death, The Case Agai nst Congress, and Unsafe ant Any Speed -- this vital book dramatically conf ronts a major threat to the nation's welfare. Publisher's Weekly hails it a s: "A long overdue examination-in-depth of what's wrong with some members o f the legal profession." A controversial best seller, the book that shows h ow the American middle class is victimized by inept, lazy, and corrupt lawy ers.

Title: TROUBLE WITH LAWYERS, THE

Author Name: Bloom, Murray Teigh

Categories: Law,

Publisher: Pocket Books: 1970

ISBN Number: 0671780271

ISBN Number 13: 9780671780272

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Very Good

Seller ID: RWARE0000010080